where can I hide - from all of these feelings I keep inside

 I don't know why
I just can't seem to dry
the rain on my face
all the tears I've cried

I think of the day
when you pushed me away
what can I do when I still love you

What can I do
Where can I hide -
from all of these feelings I keep inside
It's dark as can be
and you'll never see
just what it's like to feel..
what it's like to feel unloved
------------------------------------------

pluggat spanska-skulle jag har gjort
pluggat matte-skulle jag ha gjort
något vettigt-skulle jag ha gjort
men visst blir de aldrig som man tänkt sig. och nu sitter jag i skiten med ett spanskaprov imorgon som jag inte kan ett skit om. herregud




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0